Contact our faculties

Faculty of Classics Logo

Faculty of Classics

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Teresa Morgan, email: teresa.morgan@classics.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Audrey Cahill, email: administrator@classics.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.classics.ox.ac.uk/ 

 

English Faculty logo

Faculty of English Language and Literature

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Seamus Perry, email: seamus.perry@ell.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Sadie Slater, email: administrator@ell.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.english.ox.ac.uk/home

 

History Faculty logo

Faculty of History

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Martin Conway, email: chair@history.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Zoe Townsend, email: administrator@history.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: www.history.ox.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics

Faculty of Linguistics, Philology, and Phonetics

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Andreas Willi, email: chair@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk 

Head of Administration and Finance: Dan Holloway, email: administrator@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages

Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Ian Watts, email: ian.watson@chch.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Hayley Morris, email: administrator@mod-langs.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.mod-langs.ox.ac.uk/ 

 

Faculty of Music

Faculty of Music

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Michael Burden, email: michael.burden@new.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Catherine Lieben, email: administrator@music.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.music.ox.ac.uk/

Faculty of Oriental Studies

Faculty of Oriental Studies

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Mark Smith, email: faculty.board.chair@orinst.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Thomas Hall, email: thomas.hall@orinst.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.orinst.ox.ac.uk/

 

Faculty of Philosophy

Faculty of Philosophy

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Edward Harcourt, email: edward.harcourt@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Rachael Sanders, email: haf@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.philosophy.ox.ac.uk/

 

Rothermere American Institute

Rothermere American Institute

Director: Professor Halbert Jones, email: jay.sexton@rai.ox.ac.uk

Librarian/Building Administrator: Jane Rawson, email: jane.rawson@bodleian.ox.ac.uk 

Website: http://www.rai.ox.ac.uk/

 

Ruskin School of Art

Ruskin School of Art

Head of School: Professor Brian Catling, email: brian.catling@rsa.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Richard Sykes, email: richard.sykes@rsa.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: http://www.rsa.ox.ac.uk/ 

 

Faculty of Theology and Religion

Faculty of Theology and Religion

Faculty Board Chair: Professor Johannes Zachhuber, email: chairman@theology.ox.ac.uk

Head of Administration and Finance: Alison Broadby, email: haf@theology.ox.ac.uk

Faculty website: https://www.theology.ox.ac.uk/home

 

Voltaire Foundation

Voltaire Foundation

Director: Professor Nicholas Cronk, email: nicholas.cronk@voltaire.ox.ac.uk

Publisher/Administrator: Clare Flectcher, email: clare.fletcher@voltaire.ox.ac.uk

 

Website: http://www.voltaire.ox.ac.uk/

powered by Oxford Mosaic List of site pages