Senior Team

Academic Officers

 

Faculty of Classics:Professor Teresa Morgan

Email: teresa.morgan@classics.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of English Language and Literature: Professor Seamus Perry

Email: seamus.perry@ell.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of History: Dr Martin Conway

Email: chair@history.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of Linguistics, Philology, and Phonetics: Professor Andreas Willi

Email: chair@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk 

 

 

Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages: Professor Ian Watson

Email: ian.watson@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of Music: Professor Michael Burden

Email: michael.burden@new.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of Oriental Studies: Professor Mark Smith

Email: faculty.board.chair@orinst.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of Philosophy: Professor Edward Harcourt

Email: edward.harcourt@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Rothermere American Institute: Dr Halbert Jones

Email: halbert.jones@rai.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Ruskin School of Art:  Professor Brian Catling

Email: brian.catling@rsa.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Faculty of Theology and Religion: Professor Johannes Zachhuber

Email: chairman@theology.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Voltaire Foundation Director: Professor Nicholas Cronk

Email: nicholas.cronk@voltaire.ox.ac.uk

 

powered by Oxford Mosaic List of site pages