The Villiers Quartet

The Villiers Quartet

The Villiers Quartet

Faculty of Music Logo

  The Villiers Quartet are in their last year of the Radcliffe chamber music residency at the Faculty of Music presented in association with Music at Oxford. Following a brilliant couple of years of workshops, lecture-recitals and concerts in the fabulous Holywell Music Room, they offer an engaging programme in their final performances under the scheme.

Haydn – Quartet in D minor, Opus 76, No. 2 “Fifths”

Peter Racine Fricker – String Quartet No. 2, Opus 20

Dvorak – String Quartet No. 14 in A-flat major Opus 105



Tickets: £15 (£5) students.
Book via:
01865 244806
On the door
Music students email to claim your free tickets