Senior Team

Academic Officers

 

tobias reinhardt

Faculty of Classics:Professor Tobias Reinhardt

Email: tobias.reinhardt@classics.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Ros Ballaster

Faculty of English Language and Literature: Professor Ros Ballaster

Email: chair@ell.ox.ac.uk

 

 

John Watts

Faculty of History: Professor John Watts

Email: chair@history.ox.ac.uk

 

 

almut

Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages: Professor Almut Suerbaum

Email: chair@mod_langs.ox.ac.uk

 

 

 

aditi

Faculty of Linguistics, Philology and Phonetics: Professor Aditi Lahiri

Email: chair@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Andreas Willi

Faculty of Linguistics, Philology, and Phonetics: Professor Andreas Willi

Email: chair@ling-phil.ox.ac.uk 

 

 

Professor Ian Watson

Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages: Professor Ian Watson

Email: ian.watson@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

 

suzanne apsden

Faculty of Music: Professor Suzanne Aspden

Email: suzanne.aspden@music.ox.ac.uk

 

 

ulrike roesler

Faculty of Oriental Studies: Professor Ulrike Roesler

Email: faculty.board.chair@orinst.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Chris Timpson

Faculty of Philosophy: Professor Chris Timpson

Email: christopher.timpson@philosophy.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Halbert Jones

Rothermere American Institute: Dr Halbert Jones

Email: halbert.jones@rai.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Anthony Gardner

Ruskin School of Art:  Dr Anthony Gardner

Email: anthony.gardner@rsa.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Graham Ward

Faculty of Theology and Religion: Professor Graham Ward

Email: chairman@theology.ox.ac.uk

 

 

Professor Nicholas Cronk

Voltaire Foundation Director: Professor Nicholas Cronk

Email: nicholas.cronk@voltaire.ox.ac.uk

 

List of site pages