Villiers Quartet


Radcliffe Chamber Music Residency 2015-18

The Villiers Quartet are in their last year of the Radcliffe chamber music residency at the Faculty of Music presented in association with Music at Oxford. Following a brilliant couple of years of workshops, lecture-recitals and concertsin the fabulous Holywell Music Room,they offer an engaging programme in their final performance under the scheme.

Mendelssohn - String Quartet No. 6 in F minor,Opus 80

Hubert Parry - String Quartet No. 3 in G Major

Beethoven - String Quartet in E minor,Opus 59 No.2“Razumovsky”

Tickets: £15 (£5 students)


More Events...

No items found